You might be using a Web browser that does not support standards for accessibility and user interaction. You should upgrade your browser for a better experience of this and other standards-based sites.

International Conference on Asphalt and Traffic

Add to Calendar

2017 Executive Summit

By Invitation Only



April 4, 2017


Mt. Hawley Country Club, 7724 N. Knoxville Ave. Peoria, IL 61614; Tel: (309) 692-7810


5:30 to 6:30 PM - Reception

6:30 to 8:30 PM - Dinner, Presentations, and Discussion


Transportation from the Par-A-Dice Hotel to Mt. Hawley Country Club and back will be provided. 

The invited guests will depart the Par-A-Dice at 5:00 PM and will be returned to the hotel after the event.


Guest of Honor:

The Honorable John Cullerton, President, Illinois Senate


50 executives from across the country


Sustainable Funding of Infrastructure

Summit Chair:

Dr. Amir Al-Khafaji, CETI Executive Director, Bradley University



The Honorable David Koehler, 46th District Senator, Illinois State Senate

Mr. Laith AlKhafaji, Manager, CGN Global