You might be using a Web browser that does not support standards for accessibility and user interaction. You should upgrade your browser for a better experience of this and other standards-based sites.

International Conference on Asphalt and Traffic

Add to Calendar

< Back


The ICAT Executive Board


Ed Rapp

Former Group President

Caterpillar Inc.

Jim Ardis


City of Peoria

Don Harmon

Senate President Pro Tempore Illinois Senate

Gary Manier


City of Washington

Henry Vicary


Caterpillar Inc.

Jehan Gordon -Booth

Assistant Majority Leader

Illinois House

Chuck Weaver

State Senator

37th District, State of Illinois

David Koehler

State Senator

46th District, State of Illinois

Ryan Spain

State Representative

Illinois House

Marcus Evans

Chair, Transportation Committee

Illinois House

Kevin Zesch

Senior Vice President

Lend Lease

Paul Loete

Director of Highways

Illinois Dept. of Transportation

Paul Kovacs

Chief Engineer

Illinois Tollway

John Yonan

Superintendent of

Highways, Cook County

James Clair

Operations Manager

Turner Construction Co.

Dan Meckes

President & CEO

Crawford, Murphy & Tilly

Tracy Morse


Images Inc.

Kay Batey

Chief Administrator

Federal Highway Admin.

Libby Braband

Vice President

HDR, Inc.

Jamil Bou-Saab

Senior Vice President

TERRA Engineering, Ltd.